Space

Tomorrow I go into battle

with the clutter in my house.

I will be victorious

even though I’m outnumbered.

Intimidation will be a

thing of the past;

fearlessly, I will toss

most everything.

Just in case, will not exist.

I will have so much room

for more of what I want

to come into my life

after getting rid of all

that I don’t want.

I can’t wait.

V03093D-20

Categories: Poetry, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

