Fearless Fun

I don’t necessarily like to live

with fear & anxiety,

but, so far, after the fact,

everything has turned out

pretty much, fine.

I like to be aware of

possibilities–

but positive ones.

Life’s easy, if we let it be.

I can enjoy myself & have

fun

A00145Dig

& people involved, including

myself, can feel it’s

worthwhile.

Learning, indeed, life itself,

can be worthwhile & fun.

If I follow the fun,

I present my best

self & need not

worry about wasting

anybody’s time,

or where & when

all my needs will be, or are being, met.

M03106DL

Photography © Dennis Frates Photography  http://www.fratesphoto.com/

Categories: fun, people, Poetry, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

