Go For It!

When making a decision

sometimes I’m “pushed” or I

push myself into it, when it’s

really just an “ok” or “not bad”.

Waiting for a “go for it”

reaction–a gut feeling–

yeah, this is good–I

want to do this!  Yes,

I’ll accept that! is

not always easy, but

something often comes

through that I like or

would like more than

the others.

But I can’t always

tell for sure & some-

times I have to take

a “risk” on an outlier

different than what

I usually like & see

how it may turn out.

Sometimes, it’s

a good change of pace,

and turns out well.

 

Categories: Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

