Discovery

I wish I didn’t have to

walk over the coals

to get to the green grass.

But I do, occasionally,

it seems.

I’m glad for the stamina

to continue when I’m

tired, but it’d be better

to do things then.

I’m also glad that

I’m continually

thinking creativity–

different ways that

may improve my results.

I’m not afraid

to innovate

esp. in my work–

and almost all

areas of my life.

It’s a fun way to live

& learn new things

continuously.

The wide eyes of the

little kinders as

I read to them a book

they’ve chosen for

me to read–always

knocks me back

as I watch them go wild

with discovery

& imagination.

Categories: creative, fun, learning, possibilities, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

