Mystery

V04014DLv

Close up of Eurgale Ferox tropical waterlily leaf turned uipside down. Hughes Water Gardens. Oregon.

I guess if I

was meant to

sleep, I’d be

asleep.

I tried.  It

didn’t seem

to happen.

I just follow

the path.

The best

I can.

If I was

meant to

see the future

then that’d

happen.

So far, it

hasn’t.

So, life’s

a big mystery

as to

what

will unfold

next.

 

Categories: Poetry, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

