Where am I going?

caught in an avalanche

of stress

buried…

alive…still breathing

but needing a breather, still.

My body, being, was exposed…

to a radiation of sorts,

an energy,

and it’s just finding

where everything goes,

trying to put it

all away, neatly.

I am the better for

having it–don’t get

me wrong–

brimming with

possibility, I just

need to clear the

way for a path

to be chosen…

followed for

a time,

an easy step-

by-step

progression

of my life

in a certain

direction.

Categories: creative writing, Poetry, Uncategorized, vision, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

