Shine On!

Some day I’ll learn

to write

good poetry

and blog

posts.

until then

you get what

I have.  good?

not so good?

This is what

my pen says

to write.

I always obey

the pen.

Open Open

Says me

hmm, I think I’ve

lost it!

If I ever

had it.

If the ugly

me comes out,

then what?

you get ugly.

What else is

on the bottom

of the

barrel?

Put your shades

on.

I’m about to

shine!

Categories: creative, Poetry, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

