Good Day, Friday

My day was uneventful

if that’s the way I

choose to look at it.

On the other hand, it was

filled with the best of

experiences I could have

hoped for.

So, without judgment

would be best, but positive

judgement can come in

second.

The wind seemed to be

at my back all day.

At review, I would have

had more clever, insight-

ful responses but I

did what I did & it

wasn’t bad consider-

ing…

I like playing in the game.

Sitting on the bench

gets very tiring.

 

Categories: busyness, creative, creative writing, flow, fun, Poetry, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

