Fearless Living

Tell me how to live without

fear.

I’ll do what ever you say.

My attempts to rid this scourge

from my life have failed–

miserably.

Now I need help.  What is the

next step to wake up fearlessly

living my life–sans anxiety?

I don’t feel I’ll succeed to be

honest–or I could lie and

say Fear Begone!  But I wouldn’t

be asking for help if that would

work–“pretending” not to be

fearful, if I was.

How do I rid my life of this?

Other people claim to have

done it.  I want my turn.

At least a path to start on

while seeing some results.

Help!  I could use some help.

 

Categories: creative writing, fear, honesty, Poetry, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

