Out

What

a

day

to

rest!

Not enough ‘no rain’

to squeeze in a ‘dry’

run/walk.

Well, I could go any-

way.

Who wants to run?

I do, scream the crowd

of cheerleaders.

So, I guess I’ll have

to take my chances.

A light day is looking

encouraging anyway.

Hmm–mud here, there

& everywhere–no problem.

Since when is mud a

problem?

My bones need airing

as well as the rest of

me.

Categories: clouds, creative, creative writing, fun, inside, outside, Poetry, rain, risk, timing, Uncategorized, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

