See Clearly

I try to see the big

picture

but all I see is a pinpoint

of a view.

So be it.  For now.

Clarity of vision

has never been one of

my strong points.

Not as a constant, anyway.

Sometimes I shine in clarity.

Go right to the heart of the matter.

And can move everyone forward

who are blind to my vision…if

I only choose to use it–am brave

enough to speak out.

I see.  So should others.  With my help.

Whitney's Locoweed (Astragalus whitneyii} seed pods. Steens Mountain. Oregon

Whitney’s Locoweed (Astragalus whitneyii} seed pods. Steens Mountain. Oregon

Photography © Dennis Frates Photography  http://www.fratesphoto.com/

 

 

 

 

Categories: creative, creative writing, fear, Poetry, risk, shy, Uncategorized, vision, writing | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

